Milestones

In addition to our weekly destinations, we have exciting virtual community gatherings and video releases planned for you!

Virtual Community Gatherings

Save the date for two exciting events this fall to explore more of AKF’s work and gather with your fellow Voyagers. 

The Virtual Voyage truck with the AKF symbol parked under a banner saying "Welcome Home" in front of the Washington Monument

Homecoming

November 7, 2021
4 PM ET, 1 PM PT

Join us as we conclude our 2021 Virtual Voyage campaign with a Homecoming Celebration to take a look back at the places we visited, the people we met, and how all of our supporters – sponsors, volunteers, and donors – continue to make AKF’s important work possible.

Town Hall

October 17, 2021
1pm ET / 10am PT

The Aga Khan Foundation USA Town Hall was part of this year’s 2021 Virtual Voyage campaign.

We explored how AKF is going the distance to help remote and hard-to-reach communities in Asia and Africa.

Thank you to all who joined us to hear from AKF USA’s leadership and staff, as well as some of our National Committee members who responded to your questions about the Aga Khan Foundation’s work –– learning how your generous contributions make an impact in breaking the cycle of poverty and improving the quality of life for millions across Asia and Africa.

If you attended, thank you! Please complete our survey to let us know about your experience.

Video Releases

Revisit and share our exciting Voyage preview trailer or the welcome from the Bon Voyage

Everyone’s Invited!

Invite your friends and family to attend the events.