suitcase icon

Pack your bags!

Welcome to our first-ever Virtual Voyage: Around the World with AKF!

Although we can’t gather in person this year, we’re excited to stay connected through a digital journey that explores AKF’s transformative development work.

Register for the Virtual Voyage to receive weekly stories of hope and resilience from our partner communities across Africa and Asia. Through the journey, you’ll also learn how we’re working with our partner agencies in the Aga Khan Development Network on a coordinated response to COVID-19 that provides urgent humanitarian assistance while working to address the long-term effects of the pandemic.

Scroll down to discover the exciting stops on our journey this fall, featuring highlights from our work in Kenya, India, Afghanistan, and Tajikistan.

Your Passport To Inspiration

Your Passport To Inspiration

Open Passport
Closed Passport

We arrived in Kenya on November 10th!

Homecoming Sun

Homecoming

To commemorate the end of our Virtual Voyage, we invite you to our Homecoming Celebration — an interactive, virtual event to showcase the impact of our efforts! Join us to hear more inspiring stories of AKF’s work, connect with our community of supporters across North America, and celebrate our collective impact.

Save the Date

Homecoming

Sunday, December 6, 2020

4 PM Eastern / 3 PM Central / 2 PM Mountain / 1 PM Pacific

Donate to support our work today

Your support is needed now more than ever. For decades, your generosity has contributed to AKF’s wide range of development activities around the world, including programs to improve health care. With your help, we can continue this critical work during a time when the world needs us the most.

Invite your friends to join the journey!

Register for voyage updates!

Proudly Sponsored by

Transformational Sponsors

Highgate Charitable Foundation logo

Visionary Sponsors

Changemaker Sponsors